Oklahoma Charitable Clinic Association is managed by a volunteer board.

Please contact one of our officers for information or assistance. 

Jeanean Yanish, OCCA Chair
Executive Director, Health Alliance for the Uninsured
Phone: 405-286-3343
David Evans, Secretary
Director, Moore Faith Clinic
Jennifer Richardson, OCCA Treasurer
Director of Programs, Butterfield Foundation

Governing Board

Jeanean Yanish, Chair (C)

Jennifer Richardson, Treasurer (A)

David Evans, Secretary (C)

Laura Gutierrez (C)

Pam Timmons (C)

Lana Ivy (A)

Traci Hill (C)



Advisory Board

Diana Webber (C)

Janet Cordell (C)

Mike Crutcher (A)

Denise Senger (C)

Kim Corcoran (A)

Mailing Address:
Oklahoma Charitable Clinic Association
PO Box 54346
Oklahoma City, OK 73154

OCCA 2021 Annual Conference is here! 

Join us in celebrating your resilience! 

Friday March 26th 

11:00 am- 2:00 pm

via Zoom


Register NOW!

Thank you Sponsor:

We are looking forward to seeing you virtually!